Map enclosed with "Dear Unsigned Landowners of Western Bienville and South Webster,

Someone please look at this (located in Bienville Parish Group) and tell me if you think Bossier Parish (or parts of it) look to be in the middle of the Haynesville Shale according to Petrohawk? I am not good with maps but it sure looks like Bossier Parish is also in the heart of it. That is a really good article, everyone please be sure and read it. Thanks Earl for sharing this with us. You need to put that map up front where everyone can see it. How far north does it look like it goes? I have co-workers in Benton who have been told the shale doesn't go that far. Bossier Parish people please be sure and read this too, very informative.

Dear Unsigned Landowners of Western Bienville and South Webster,
Posted by Earl on July 6, 2008 at 1:10pm in Bienville Parish Network