Anyone living in this Subd feel free to post with any questions or information you might have. Hopefully we can help each other.

Views: 85

Replies to This Discussion

Jennifer, take a look at these. One is a letter from Petrohawk I found through a link on a website I was looking at yesterday. The other is the letter shared by DrWAVeSport. Share with others.
Attachments:
Sesport - I printed out the info you posted on here and asked my dad about it. He works for a local oil company. I'm no expert, and I'm trying to learn as I go. I'll try to explain in layman terms what he told me. The two are plats for Elm Grove, and the area just over the Jimmy Davis bridge. He told me force pool means that they will start production with or without everyone in the section signing leases. Basically I guess you are foced to sign a lease instead of trying to hold out for higher offers or you get left out. It should be interesting to keep tabs on the Jimmy Davis area and see what it produces. I have already heard that the Elm Grove area is producing.
Oh yeah, thanks to all the great info posted on this website I figured that out. The Petrohawk thing snuck up on me because I was paying attention to what DrWAVeSport was saying about the Ellerbe/Long Lake area.

It looks to me like that Petrohawk letter is going to snag some people in the southern section of Plantation Trace area. All I know is that plat shows the O&G companies & activity are now even closer to me. I'm just to the southwest of that in section 34.

By the way, did you get my email? If not, let me know and I'll resend. Have a great day.
Sesport - No email yet.
To everyone who received a letter from me. The meeting Wed night is at 6:30. Sorry I left that off.
Jennifer - go look under Broadmoors discussion. There's a mention of a meeting tomorrow (Wed. 07.16) for SESHA. Also, jmac posted some info over on the Shreveport Times website, you might want to look there, too. I think there's a link under the SCC discussion.