A lot of you folks that are getting the big bucks are looking for ways to reduce the tremendous tax burden confronting you. Many may have kids or grandkids that may be wanting to go to law school and you may not feel comfortable sending them off to Baton Rouge or New Orleans for their schooling. Louisiana College, located in Pineville, is a very highly rated Christian school. It is a school that the professors know all the students by name and not number. They don't have classes with 300 students, so everyone knows everyone. Their pre med students have like a 98% chance of being accepted into medical school. School districts across the country fight to get the students from the education department. The graduates in the nursing department are close to 100% in passing the nursing exam. The professors will not let you fail. I know because I am a graduate of LC. I was not a typical LC student, I have always been a bad boy. I went to NSU back in 1968 for the fall term, I decided that fast cars and women were what I wanted and left before the end of classes. I got a "B" in orientation because that class ended at mid term, I got a "D" in badmitten because I think they didn't want to fail someone in that class, everything else was an "F". Twenty years passed and I was hurt working on the railroad, the doctors told me that if I wanted to be in a wheelchair, to keep jumping on the boxcars. I asked the doctors what else I could do and they told me to go back to school. I did and enrolled at NSU on the England Air Force branch in Alexandria. Classes were small, 15 to 20 students, for the night classes. I got use to everyone knowing each other, and most being Airman or older folks. I finally had to go to main campus in Natchitoches because the courses needed were not being offered on the base. I hated the packed classrooms and being a number so I transfered to Louisiana College. We had an unexpected child at this time, so I didn't think I could do the law school thing, my next